Paradoxes Sunday School Class

Free Viewers for Slides
PowerPoint File PowerPoint Viewer
PDF File Adobe Reader
PowerPoint File Microsoft Compatibility Pack
(Office 2003)

Download All MP3s (~6.2 GB)

Paradoxes Class 2009 MP3 Audio Recordings

2009

December
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, December 27, 2009 1:11:45 16.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Psalm 104, Earth's limited water
Sunday, December 20, 2009 not recorded Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Atheist debate errors, Psalm 104
Sunday, December 13, 2009 1:02:23 14.6 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation Update: Confirmation of Big Bang Model
Sunday, December 6, 2009 1:52:38 12.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Skeptics Forum
November
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, November 29, 2009 59:52 13.7 MB Richard Deem Atheist Myths: Biblical Cosmology (PowerPoint File)
Sunday, November 22, 2009 1:01:40 14.4 MB Ross Hoagland Evidences for the resurrection of Jesus
Sunday, November 15, 2009 53:02 12.1 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation update, cows and global warming, Psalm 104
Sunday, November 8, 2009 59:55 6.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation update, earliest microfossils, origin of life
Sunday, November 1, 2009 1:03:46 14.5 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Outreach updates to Pacific Northwest, neuroactive steroids
October
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, October 25, 2009 1:06:55 15.3 MB Mark Perez What Darwin Didn't Know
Sunday, October 18, 2009 1:18:08 17.8 MB Richard Deem Natural Evil (PowerPoint File, Flash File)
Sunday, October 11, 2009 1:16:14 8.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Psalm 104,  Klamath Falls trip
Sunday, October 4, 2009 1:09:38 16.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Design of the earth, Psalm 104
September
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, September 27, 2009 1:11:04 16.2 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Testing Evolution
Sunday, September 20, 2009 1:03:06 14.4 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation of the universe, What is a kind?
Sunday, September 13, 2009 1:10:25 8.1 MB Wes Ringer Bible translation in Southern Sudan
Sunday, September 6, 2009 1:07:24 15.8 MB Ross Hoagland Robert Wright (Evolution of God) editorial
August
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, August 30, 2009 1:13:28 16.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Homochirality, mass extinction, mixotrophs
Sunday, August 23, 2009 1:04:22 14.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation update, Super Volcanoes
Sunday, August 16, 2009 1:15:39 8.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Psalm 104, What is a kind? Noah's Flood
Sunday, August 9, 2009 1:05:31 7.6 MB Ross Hoagland Bird's Nests, Recipes, and the Origin of Life
Sunday, August 2, 2009 1:06:10 7.6 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation update, Psalm 104
   
July
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, July 26, 2009     Dave Sargent Energy (Not recorded)
Sunday, July 19, 2009     Dave Sargent Energy (Not recorded)
Sunday, July 12, 2009 53.46 12.3 MB Mark Perez What Darwin Didn't Know
Sunday, July 5, 2009 1:07:32 15.4 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Small galaxies, Psalm 104, repeated evolution
June
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, June 28, 2009 1:02:59 14.4 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Psalm 104, speciation
Sunday, June 21, 2009 0:54:06 12.3 MB Marlene Phillips The Third Race - Part 3
Sunday, June 14, 2009 1:07:16 15.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Origin of Life, Impact Frustrations
Sunday, June 7, 2009 1:06:49 15.2 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. 2012 Prophecy, Origin of Life
May
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, May 31, 2009 1:01:51 14.5 MB Marlene Philips Third Race Study - Part 2
Sunday, May 24, 2009 1:07:10 15.3 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Fossil: Ida- best preserved fossil of Eocene Era
Sunday, May 17, 2009 1:05:13 16.9 MB Dave Sargent Genesis 1: Energy
Sunday, May 10, 2009 1:14:12 16.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation: Ps. 104; Trip Reports, New Discovery
Sunday, May 3, 2009 1:06:50 7.7 MB Marlene Philips Third Race Study - Part 1
April
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, April 26, 2009   No Recording  
Sunday, April 19, 2009 1:06:58 33 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Homo erectus dating, Psalm 104
Sunday, April 12, 2009   No Class Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 5, 2009 59:34 6.8 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation; Nebraska trip
March
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, March 29, 2009 1:01:51 7.8 MB Mark Perez Darwin: What Darwin Didn't Know - part 2
Sunday, March 22, 2009 1:17:29 8.9 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation
Sunday, March 15, 2009   No Recording  
Sunday, March 8, 2009 1:33:33 10.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Skeptics Forum
Sunday, March 1, 2009 1:07:06 7.7 MB Mark Perez What Darwin Didn't Know
February
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, February 22, 2009 56:39 6.5 MB Mark Durham The Cell's Design
Sunday, February 15, 2009 58:34 6.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation
Sunday, February 8, 2009 1:02:14 7.1 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation: Psalm 104, Carnivores
Sunday, February 1, 2009 1:06:09 26.5 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation: Psalm 104
January
Date Length Size Speaker Subject
Sunday, January 25, 2009 1:19:57 53.1 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Michael Shermer Response, Psalm 104
Sunday, January 18, 2009 1:06:47 26.7 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Darwin: Year of Darwin
Sunday, January 11, 2009 1:00:08 18.1 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Mass of Milky Way Galaxy, Psalm 104
Sunday, January 4, 2009 41:52 10.6 MB Hugh Ross, Ph.D. Creation: Psalm 104

Additional Paradoxes recordings are available:

  1. Baptism In the Holy Spirit*
  2. Daniel's Appeals*
  3. The Death Penalty*
  4. End Times Prophecy*
  5. Free Will, Predestination, Eternal Security and the Decision Making Process
  6. Gifts of the Holy Spirit*
  7. How The Bible Came To Us
  8. Israel: a Modern Miracle* (contained in ‘End Times Prophecy’ above)
  9. Muslim Awareness Seminar
  10. Our Founding Fathers & Religion
  11. Prophecy and the Soviet Union
  12. Revelation*
    *by Hugh Ross

Contact:

Dan Cuevas
Media Ministry Coordinator
Sierra Madre Congregational Church
170 W. Sierra Madre Blvd.
Sierra Madre, CA 91024
626-355-3566 x324
Audio Recordings Request Form

Warning: None of the PowerPoint presentations may be republished or any of the images within them sold, transferred, or used outside of the Reasonable Use privilege without acquiring copyrights from the original sources. The presence of images on this site is not a license to redistribute them.